Our Profile
K&C is an implementation-oriented strategy and organization consultancy with offices in Frankfurt and Vienna. Since the founding in 1994, we have partnered with companies and organizations in demanding transformational processes.

Our systemic and comprehensive approach enables innovative, customized and accepted solutions. Thus entrepreneurial goals can be achieved even under complex conditions.

Depending on the project design, we carry out different consulting roles: we work with consulting teams on-site or support our clients as sparring partners, coaches or facilitators. As the project progresses, the consultant may retreat in certain stages to give the organization enhanced responsibility and to save costs.

Our trust-based customer relationship is our capital. We commit to results-oriented consulting and tangible improvements for our clients.

FOCAL POINTS

Our focus is on transformation, change, innovation and competence management, as well as corporate governance, organizational development and performance improvement.

COMPETENCIES

K&C creates solutions by combining analytical and systemic competencies. In doing so, we combine the latest state-of-the-art findings with our own experience acquired over many decades.

RESULTS

Together with our clients, we define value-creating strategies for what has to be changed – without losing sight of proven achievements. With a specific approach, developed on our own, we secure implementation and sustainability.
Focus – Our mission
What do strategy and organizational development mean at K&C? In addition to developing visionary and innovative targets and strategies to overcome our clients’ challenges, we also bridge the gap between strategy and implementation by significantly involving the client’s organization in the development and change process.

Our goal is to harness the full innovation potential by uniting all relevant perspectives from top to bottom, in addition to achieving a clear and future-oriented decision-making process: both managers and employees feel equally responsible for achieving the defined goals!

Together with our customers, we not only develop the right strategies but also secure the proof of concept to illustrate the success of the newly chosen path. The aim is to translate ideas and concepts into effective pilots in a swift, pragmatic and realistic manner, thus anchoring the selected solutions sustainably.

The K&C values, K&C Balanced Change™ approach and LCS Leadership Model™ shape the foundation for all our consulting services.

K&C Values

K&C Balanced Change™

LCS Leadership™

Our Service Portfolio
Success demands that the defined strategies and projects yield noticeable results. Therefore, in addition to developing refined strategies, we also accompany our clients in the phases of execution and implementation. Together with our clients, we observe and reflect on the impact of the selected initiatives and correct the course if necessary.

A strategy is only valuable when clearly formulated, well communicated to employees and thus, understood and accepted. The initiatives, that we design and implement based on the needs of our clients, ensure that strategies are lived throughout the entire organization instead of disappearing in the drawer.

Leading innovation

Leading innovation

Boost efficiency

Boost efficiency

Redesign your organization

Redesign your organization

Leadership & Performance

Leadership & Performance

Transform your culture

Transform your culture

Our References
As a result of our orientation and focus, K&C is engaged in various industries, such as mechanical engineering, chemicals, pharmaceuticals, technology, automotive, aviation, transport and logistics as well as the public sector. We provide services in German-speaking countries and internationally for conglomerates and medium-sized companies. Thanks to our long-term experience, we have valuable industry knowledge at our disposal in many sectors, which we are happy to provide to our customers. The transfer of industry-specific experience to other industries is increasingly recognized and valued by our customers.

Altana Pharma AG,
Konstanz (D)

Austrian Airlines AG,
Wien (A)

Babcock Textil-Maschinen GmbH,
Seevetal (D)

Bank Austria AG,
Wien (A)

Degussa AG,
Frankfurt (D)

Degussa CEE GmbH,
Wien (A)

Deutsche Post AG,
Bonn (D)

Dr. Ing. h.c.F. Porsche AG,
Stuttgart (D)

Ebenseer Betonwerke GmbH,
Wien (A)

Fresenius AG,
Bad Homburg (D)

Fresenius Kabi AG,
Bad Homburg (D)

Fresenius Medical Care,
Miami (USA)

Fresenius Medical Care Columbia Ltda., Bogota (Kolumbien)

Fresenius ProServe GmbH,
Oberursel (D)

Freudenberg Co.,
Weinheim (D)

Horst Mosolf GmbH Co.,
Kirchheim/Teck (D)

Hospitalia International GmbH,
Bad Homburg (D)

Industriepark Wolfgang GmbH,
Hanau (D)

Infracor GmbH,
Hanau-Wolfgang (D)

Infusia a.s.,
Sadska (Tschechien)

Lancaster Steel Co. Inc.,
Miami (USA)

Maschinenfabrik Andritz AG,
Graz (A)

Motoren-Werke Mannheim AG,
Mannheim (D)

OeKB Österr. Kontrollbank AG,
Wien (A)

Österreichischer Rundfunk
(ORF), Wien (A)

Österreichische Post AG,
Wien (A)

Pharmaplan GmbH,
Bad Homburg (D)

Pharmaplan SARL,
Paris (F)

Pharmatec GmbH,
Dresden (D)

Rexel GmbH,
Hannover (D)

Rexim S.A.,
Paris (F)

Robert Bosch GmbH,
Crailshaim (D)

Röhm GmbH Co. KG,
Darmstadt (D)

RWE Gas AG,
Dortmund (D)

Sartorius AG,
Göttingen (D)

SBM Schoeller-Bleckmann Medizintechnik GmbH, Ternitz (A)

Schottel GmbH,
Spay (D)

Tarbuk AG,
Schwechat (A)

T-Mobile International AG,
Bonn (D)

Vali CorInc.,
West Chester (USA)

Vamed Engineering GmbH,
Wien (A)

Project Cases
We have selected a handful of examples from the hundreds of projects we have carried out in the last decades.

K&C Management

 
KREMSNER & CONSULTANTS is led by its two managing partners Dr. Michael Kremsner and Inna Linnik.
Our employees and network partners have a wide range of educational and professional backgrounds. As a result of this wide range of experience and skills, K&C can cover a broad range of consulting services across all industries. We do not generate our knowledge and our successes single-handedly, but through close cooperation in an interdisciplinary team.
Careers
Our goal is to retain employees in our company long term. We offer all our employees the opportunity to further advance their competencies and contribute to the development of the company.
Are you a consultant with passion and conviction? Do you like working on different projects at the same time?

Do you value entrepreneurship, individuality, and excellence just as we do? Do you appreciate a working environment with direct communication channels? Are you driven to perform at your best and to have the highest expectations of your work?

We are always on the lookout for committed, talented and versatile individuals who would like to apply and develop their knowledge and skills with us. You can expect a highly motivated and collegial team of consultants, a professional working environment and an attractive remuneration and bonus package.

If you would like to become part of the K&C team, we look forward to receiving your application.

Senior Consultant

Junior Consultant

Business Analyst

Cooperation Partners

Undergraduate Assistant

Contact us today at

K&C Locations:
K&C Germany
K&C Kremsner & Consultants
Unternehmensberatung AG
Rossertstraße 15
60323 Frankfurt
K&C Austria
K&C Kremsner & Consultants
Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Kirchengasse 18
2525 Schönau an der Triesting (near Vienna)

+49 (69) 170 88 672

Notice

7 + 1 =

Unser Profil

K&C ist eine umsetzungsorientierte Strategie- und Organisationsberatung mit Büros in Frankfurt und Wien. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1994 stehen wir Unternehmen und Organisationen bei anspruchsvollen Transformationsprozessen partnerschaftlich zur Seite.

Unser systemischer und gesamtheitlicher Ansatz ermöglicht auch unter komplexen Rahmenbedingungen innovative, maßgeschneiderte und akzeptierte Lösungen, mit denen die unternehmerischen Ziele erreicht werden können.

In Abhängigkeit vom Projektdesign nehmen wir unterschiedliche Beraterrollen wahr: wir arbeiten mit Beraterteams vor Ort oder unterstützen unsere Kunden punktuell als Sparringpartner, Coach oder Facilitator. Entsprechend dem Projektfortschritt kann ein phasenweises Sich-Zurückziehen des Beraters sinnvoll sein, um die Projektarbeit stärker in die Verantwortung der Organisation zu geben und Kosten zu sparen.

Unsere vertrauensvollen Kundenbeziehungen sind unser Kapital. Wir verpflichten uns gegenüber unseren Kunden zu ergebnisorientierter Beratung und spürbaren Verbesserungen.

SCHWERPUNKTE

Schwerpunkte bilden die Themen Transformations-, Change-, Innovations- und Kompetenz-Management, Unternehmensführung, Organisationsentwicklung und Performance Steigerung.

KOMPETENZEN

K&C entwickelt Lösungen durch eine Verbindung von analytischen und systemischen Kompetenzen. Dabei verbinden wir neueste Erkenntnisse aus der Theorie mit unseren eigenen, über viele Jahre gewachsenen Erfahrungen.

ERGEBNISSE

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden definieren wir wertschaffende Strategien für das zu Verändernde, ohne Bewährtes aus den Augen zu verlieren. Die nachhaltige Umsetzung erreichen wir durch eine von uns entwickelte, spezifische Arbeitsweise.
Fokus – Wofür wir stehen
Was bedeutet Strategie- und Organisationsentwicklung bei K&C? Wir entwickeln nicht nur visionäre und innovative Zielbilder und Strategien zu den Fragestellungen unserer Auftraggeber; wir schlagen auch die Brücke zwischen Strategie und Umsetzung, indem wir die Kundenorganisation maßgeblich in den Weiterentwicklungs- und Veränderungsprozess einbinden.

Unser Ziel ist es, alle relevanten Perspektiven von der Unternehmensspitze bis zur Basis zusammenzubringen, um nicht nur das volle Innovationspotential auszuschöpfen, sondern auch um zu einer klaren und zukunftsorientierten Willensbildung zu gelangen: Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter stehen gleichermaßen zu ihrer Verantwortung, die gesetzten Ziele zu erreichen.

Wir erarbeiten nicht nur die richtigen Strategien mit unseren Kunden, sondern wir stellen auch den proof of concept sicher; so können wir den Erfolg des neu gewählten Weges aufzeigen. Ziel ist es, Ideen und Konzepte schnell, pragmatisch und realistisch in wirksame Piloten zu überführen, um die gewählten Lösungen nachhaltig zu verankern.

Dabei bilden die K&C Werte, der K&C Balanced Change ™ Ansatz sowie das LCS Leadership Model ™ das Fundament für alle unsere Beratungsleistungen.

K&C Werte

K&C Balanced Change™

LCS Leadership Model™

Unser Leistungsportfolio
Um erfolgreich zu sein, müssen die gewählten Strategien und Vorhaben auch zu sichtbaren Ergebnissen führen. Wir erarbeiten daher nicht nur Strategien, sondern begleiten unsere Auftraggeber auch bei der Umsetzung und Implementierung. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden beobachten und reflektieren wir die Auswirkungen der gewählten Vorhaben und nehmen im Bedarfsfall Kurskorrekturen vor.

Strategien sind nur dann wirksam, wenn sie klar formuliert sind, den Mitarbeitern kommuniziert werden und von diesen auch verstanden und angenommen werden. Von uns konzipierte, nach den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden ausgestaltete und durchgeführte Initiativen stellen sicher, dass die Strategien nicht in der Schublade liegen bleiben, sondern von der ganzen Organisation gelebt werden.

Leading innovation

Leading innovation

MORE →

Boost efficiency

Boost efficiency

MORE →

Redesign your organization

Redesign your organization

MORE →

Leadership & Performance

Leadership & Performance

MORE →

Transform your culture

Transform your culture

MORE →

Projektbeispiele
Aus der Fülle von hunderten Projekten, die wir in den letzten Jahrzehnten durchgeführt haben, haben wir eine Handvoll Beispiele herausgesucht.
Unsere Referenzen
Aufgrund unserer Ausrichtung und Fokussierung ist K&C in unterschiedlichen Branchen tätig, wie z.B. Maschinenbau, Chemie, Pharma, Technologie, Automobil, Luftfahrt, Transport und Logistik sowie Öffentlicher Sektor. Wir arbeiten im deutschsprachigen Raum ebenso wie international, für Konzerne sowie für den Mittelstand.

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung verfügen wir in einigen Branchen über wertvolles Branchenwissen, das wir unseren Kunden gerne zur Verfügung stellen. Auch die Übertragung von branchenspezifischer Erfahrung in andere Industrien wird von unseren Kunden immer stärker wahrgenommen und geschätzt.

Altana Pharma AG,<br />Konstanz (D)

Austrian Airlines AG,<br />Wien (A)

Babcock Textil-Maschinen GmbH,<br />Seevetal (D)

Bank Austria AG,<br />Wien (A)

Degussa AG,<br />Frankfurt (D)

Degussa CEE GmbH,<br />Wien (A)

Deutsche Post AG,<br />Bonn (D)

Dr. Ing. h.c.F. Porsche AG,<br />Stuttgart (D)

Ebenseer Betonwerke GmbH,<br />Wien (A)

Fresenius AG,<br />Bad Homburg (D)

Fresenius Kabi AG,<br />Bad Homburg (D)

Fresenius Medical Care,<br />Miami (USA)

Fresenius Medical Care Columbia Ltda., Bogota (Kolumbien)

Fresenius ProServe GmbH,<br />Oberursel (D)

Freudenberg Co.,<br />Weinheim (D)

Horst Mosolf GmbH Co.,<br />Kirchheim/Teck (D)

Hospitalia International GmbH,<br />Bad Homburg (D)

Industriepark Wolfgang GmbH,<br />Hanau (D)

Infracor GmbH,<br />Hanau-Wolfgang (D)

Infusia a.s.,<br />Sadska (Tschechien)

Lancaster Steel Co. Inc.,<br />Miami (USA)

Maschinenfabrik Andritz AG,<br />Graz (A)

Motoren-Werke Mannheim AG,<br />Mannheim (D)

OeKB Österr. Kontrollbank AG,<br />Wien (A)

Österreichischer Rundfunk<br /> (ORF), Wien (A)

Österreichische Post AG,<br />Wien (A)

Pharmaplan GmbH,<br />Bad Homburg (D)

Pharmaplan SARL,<br />Paris (F)

Pharmatec GmbH,<br />Dresden (D)

Rexel GmbH,<br />Hannover (D)

Rexim S.A.,<br />Paris (F)

Robert Bosch GmbH,<br />Crailshaim (D)

Röhm GmbH Co. KG,<br />Darmstadt (D)

RWE Gas AG,<br />Dortmund (D)

Sartorius AG,<br />Göttingen (D)

SBM Schoeller-Bleckmann Medizintechnik GmbH, Ternitz (A)

Schottel GmbH,<br />Spay (D)

Tarbuk AG,<br />Schwechat (A)

T-Mobile International AG,<br />Bonn (D)

Vali CorInc.,<br />West Chester (USA)

Vamed Engineering GmbH,<br />Wien (A)

Management von K&C

 
KREMSNER & CONSULTANTS wird von den beiden geschäftsführenden Partnern
Dr. Michael Kremsner und Inna Linnik geführt.
Unsere Mitarbeiter(innen) und Netzwerkpartner bringen unterschiedlichste Ausbildungs- und Berufshintergründe mit. Durch diese vielseitigen Erfahrungen und Fähigkeiten kann K&C ein breites Beratungsspektrum branchenübergreifend abdecken. Unser Wissen und unsere Erfolge generieren wir nicht im Alleingang, sondern durch enge Zusammenarbeit im interdisziplinären Team.
Karriere
Unser Ziel ist es, Mitarbeiter langfristig an unser Unternehmen zu binden. Jedem unserer Mitarbeiter bieten wir die Möglichkeit, an unserem Kompetenzaufbau mitzuwirken und somit Einfluss auf die Unternehmensentwicklung zu nehmen.

Sind Sie mit Leidenschaft und Überzeugung Berater? Spornt es Sie an, in verschiedenen Projekten gleichzeitig mitzuarbeiten? Teilen Sie unsere Werte Unternehmertum. Individualität. und Exzellenz.? Schätzen Sie ein Arbeitsumfeld mit direkten Kommunikationswegen? Sind Sie motiviert, Höchstleistungen zu erbringen und haben Sie höchste Ansprüche an die eigene Arbeit?

Wir sind laufend auf der Suche nach engagierten, talentierten und vielseitigen Persönlichkeiten, die ihr Wissen und ihre Fähigkeiten bei uns einsetzen und weiterentwickeln möchten. Es erwartet Sie ein hoch motiviertes und kollegiales Beraterteam, eine professionelle Arbeitsumgebung sowie ein attraktives Vergütungs- und Bonuspaket.

Wenn Sie ein Teil des K&C-Teams werden möchten, dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen.

Senior berater

Junior berater

Business Analyst

Kooperationspartner

Studentische Hilfskraft

So erreichen Sie uns

 

K&C Standorte:

K&C Deutschland
K&C Kremsner & Consultants
Unternehmensberatung AG
Rossertstraße 15
60323 Frankfurt

K&C Österreich
K&C Kremsner & Consultants
Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Kirchengasse 18
2525 Schönau a. d. Tr. (bei Wien)

+49 (69) 170 88 672

contact@kremsner.com

Hinweis

3 + 12 =